Together everyone achieves more.

Staff List For 2023-2024

View our staff list below to find out who’s who at Kerr Mackie Primary School: 

Senior Leadership Team



Mrs K Furlong

Assistant Headteacher and SENCO: Inclusion and Special Educational Needs

Mrs K Davies

Assistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning 

Mr J Swanston


Middle Leadership Team


Phase 1 (Nursery and Reception):

Miss B Wilkinson

Phase 2 (Years 1, 2 & 3):

Mrs E Hunt



Phase 3 (Years 4, 5 & 6):

Mrs A Tasker


Mr R Monkman


Ms K Ebertz



Mrs L Lambert






Assessment & EAL

 Miss H Pickering


Foundation Subject Leaders

Art: Miss R Pickering

Computing: Mr M Gargett


Geography: Mrs L Lambert 


History and Outdoor Learning: Mrs A Tasker

MFL: Mrs M Carter

D.T: Miss P Smith


PE: Mr M Otto-Davies

Phonics: Miss A Sowden

PSHE: Mrs E Hunt

RE: Miss K Brown

Science: Ms N Potter

Music: Mr T Copley





Early Years Team




Miss B Wilkinson  (Willow)

Miss P Smith (Elm)

Support Staff
 Miss M Begum, Miss R Styles and Mrs C Miller




Year 1 Team


Miss A Sowden  (Oak)

Miss R Pickering (Sycamore)

Support Staff

Miss A Perigo, Miss J Herbert 


Year 2 Team


Mr R Monkman (Maple)

Mrs E Hunt (Spruce)

Support Staff

Mrs M Carter, Miss L Hallsworth

Year 3 Team



Mrs A Tasker  (Alder)


Mrs J Barker (Rowan)

Support Staff

Miss K Hunkins, Miss J Jandu, Miss G Singh


Year 4 Team


Mr M Gargett (Cedar)

Miss H Pickering (Cedar)


Miss S Kaminsky (Lime)

Support Staff

Miss A Hussain, Miss S Noland


Year 5 Team


Ms K Ebertz (Larch)

Mr T Copley (Lilac)

Support Staff

Miss M Hamilton, Miss S Jowett, Miss D Meehan


Year 6 Team


Mrs N Potter (Cherry)


Mr M Otto- Davies (Holly)

Support Staff

Mr D Rowlands, Miss A Naylor


Cover Supervisors

Mrs M Carter Miss D Meehan Miss M Hamilton


Inclusion Team

Mrs K Davies

Mrs D Izenman


Miss Fraser


Mrs S Mahmood




Miss J Proctor ( Attendance & Admissions)


Office Team

Miss H Procter ( School Business Manager)
Mrs J Baxter (Senior Admin) Mrs Z Sadiq (Admin Assistant) Miss N Akhtar



Mr C Chaplin Mr P Walker


Midday Supervisors

Miss J Proctor Miss J Jandu Mrs B Begum
Mrs S Iqbal Mrs S Malik Miss S Pickering